PB Chess Tournament

Hosted by
  •   36 player Single Elimination
  •   Chess
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Bronze Match35343332313029242823272226212516Noah BecherNoah BecherMax GrushoffMax Grushoff15Michael HoweMichael HoweSage StarkSage Stark14Dylan PressDylan PressMicah BilligMicah Billig20Ryan SiegleRyan Siegle13Jake GreenfieldJake GreenfieldNate RosenbergNate Rosenberg12Zach MandelZach MandelIan StukalskyIan Stukalsky11Aidan ColkerAidan ColkerBenji RosenbergBenji Rosenberg19Evan SaffEvan Saff10Harrison GreenHarrison GreenAaron GoldAaron Gold9Brandon BatignaniBrandon BatignaniJoey SosinJoey Sosin8Noah AlexanderNoah AlexanderMatthew SirkinMatthew Sirkin18Hunter RosenbloomHunter Rosenbloom7Nolan MarcusNolan MarcusNicholas MorwayNicholas Morway6Eric FlormanEric FlormanDylan GarnerDylan Garner5Ari OshinsAri OshinsCaden BaileyCaden Bailey17Zach DavisZach Davis4Jordan OiknineJordan OiknineJesse OshinsJesse Oshins3Gabe PearlGabe PearlSeth DienerSeth Diener2Jake ShulmanJake ShulmanAlex TyryshkinAlex Tyryshkin1William GillettWilliam GillettAidan LuchansAidan LuchansLoser of 33Loser of 33Loser of 34Loser of 34Round 1Round 2Round 3Round 4SemifinalsFinals
Noah Becher
Max Grushoff
Michael Howe
Sage Stark
Dylan Press
Micah Billig
Ryan Siegle
Jake Greenfield
Nate Rosenberg
Zach Mandel
Ian Stukalsky
Aidan Colker
Benji Rosenberg
Evan Saff
Harrison Green
Aaron Gold
Brandon Batignani
Joey Sosin
Noah Alexander
Matthew Sirkin
Hunter Rosenbloom
Nolan Marcus
Nicholas Morway
Eric Florman
Dylan Garner
Ari Oshins
Caden Bailey
Zach Davis
Jordan Oiknine
Jesse Oshins
Gabe Pearl
Seth Diener
Jake Shulman
Alex Tyryshkin
William Gillett
Aidan Luchans
Loser of 33
Loser of 34