DogHouse2

Hosted by
HoundeSports
  •   15 player Double Elimination
  •   Rivals of Aether
  •   August 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM BST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

We are happy to welcome our official weekly tournament/cup, the Dog House!

This shall be run every single Friday Night. Each tournament shall begin at 19:00pm BST, 20:00pm CEST.

These tournaments/cups are run are supported by Hound eSports, a competitive amateur eSports organisation.


This is a 'Rivals of Aether' Tournament series for European players, held every Wednesday at 7:00pm BST, 8:00pm CEST. Do not forget to check-in, as check in opens 1 hour before the tournament begins (6:00pm BST, 7:00pm CEST)! You need a Challonge account to register, check-in and report the score of your sets.

The Weekly will be organised by Hound Darrr. Please contact me using  Discord (Hound I Darrr#3487) in case any problem might occur.


  • Double Elimination 
  • Bo3 Sets, except for winners finals, losers finals and grand finals, as they shall be a Bo5 format.
  • Stage selected by striking between all 5 starter stages Game1 (higher seed strikes first), then the loser of the previous game counter picks with the opponent getting to ban two stages
  • The loser of a game can change his Rival freely. The winner must report a potential character change to his opponent.
  • Game crashes are reviewed on a case by case basis with the compromise solution being remaking the game completely. It's reportable when it happens more than once.
  • When your opponent is not responding for more than 10 minutes or if you encounter unbearable lag during a match, report it to a TO. We will look into the problem

The seeding is very simple to understand.

We shall keep a filed document, this document shall contain every player that has ever played in our tournaments, each player shall be kept in order. If there is 24 players that sign up to a tournament, the player that wins it shall receive 24 points, 2nd place shall receive 23 points and so on... These points shall keep adding up every tournament, and the seeding shall be given in order of the highest number and downwards.


Organisation Social Media Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Hound_eSports

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HoundeSports

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVTSZNuGDk2YmEMdBiwbfXg

Website: http://houndesports.esportsify.com/

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Neylax
Worthy Adversary: FROGZY
Maybe Next Time: Lzgpom
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader