IBM Poughkeepsie 2017 Project M Tourney

Hosted by
  •   21 player Double Elimination
  •   Project M
  •   July 25, 2017 at 4:30 PM EDT
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
39Loser of 38Loser of 383735Loser of 33Loser of 3336Loser of 34Loser of 34323129Loser of 25Loser of 2530Loser of 26Loser of 2627Loser of 23Loser of 2328Loser of 24Loser of 2419Loser of 9Loser of 921Loser of 10Loser of 102220Loser of 13Loser of 1314Loser of 6Loser of 6Loser of 5Loser of 517Loser of 11Loser of 11Loser of 4Loser of 418Loser of 12Loser of 12Loser of 3Loser of 315Loser of 7Loser of 7Loser of 2Loser of 216Loser of 8Loser of 8Loser of 1Loser of 141Loser of 40 (if necessary)Loser of 40 (if necessary)40Winner of Losers BracketWinner of Losers Bracket383433262524238Noah KatzNoah KatzNick TufanoNick Tufano13Aaron KippinsAaron Kippins7John KosowskyJohn KosowskyLisa KetchamLisa Ketcham12loersloers11Kyle BerkoskiKyle Berkoski10Andrew EvansAndrew Evans6Michael RomainMichael RomainWilliam StathisWilliam Stathis9Ian Goldsmith-RooneyIan Goldsmith-Rooney5Zach GleasonZach GleasonGregory CreminsGregory Cremins4Jacob KimJacob KimRob PaquinRob Paquin3Frank MitarotondaFrank MitarotondaTadd BindasTadd Bindas2Max BenderMax BenderGene Nitka IIIGene Nitka III1Ryan WooRyan WooJoe ArcherJoe ArcherRound 1Round 2Round 3Round 4SemifinalsFinalsLosers Round 1Losers Round 2Losers Round 3Losers Round 4Losers Round 5Losers Round 6Losers Round 7
Loser of 38
Loser of 33
Loser of 34
Loser of 25
Loser of 26
Loser of 23
Loser of 24
Loser of 9
Loser of 10
Loser of 13
Loser of 6
Loser of 5
Loser of 11
Loser of 4
Loser of 12
Loser of 3
Loser of 7
Loser of 2
Loser of 8
Loser of 1
Loser of 40 (if necessary)
Winner of Losers Bracket
Noah Katz
Nick Tufano
Aaron Kippins
John Kosowsky
Lisa Ketcham
Kyle Berkoski
Andrew Evans
Michael Romain
William Stathis
Ian Goldsmith-Rooney
Zach Gleason
Gregory Cremins
Jacob Kim
Rob Paquin
Frank Mitarotonda
Tadd Bindas
Max Bender
Gene Nitka III
Ryan Woo
Joe Archer