2017 Open Notes Tourney

Hosted by
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
29Loser of 28Loser of 282726Loser of 24Loser of 2425Loser of 23Loser of 23212217Loser of 13Loser of 1318Loser of 14Loser of 1419Loser of 15Loser of 1520Loser of 16Loser of 1612Loser of 7Loser of 7Loser of 8Loser of 811Loser of 5Loser of 5Loser of 6Loser of 610Loser of 3Loser of 3Loser of 4Loser of 49Loser of 1Loser of 1Loser of 2Loser of 231Loser of 30 (if necessary)Loser of 30 (if necessary)30Winner of Losers BracketWinner of Losers Bracket282423161514138Nick Alameda6Nick AlamedaJeffrey JR Yambao11Jeffrey JR Yambao7Alfie Walshe3Alfie WalsheBlake Heller14Blake Heller6Miika Sarkkinen7Miika SarkkinenLiam Douglas10Liam Douglas5Glenn Hartman2Glenn HartmanJarett Leroux15Jarett Leroux4David Jerzy Tomera5David Jerzy TomeraCody Long12Cody Long3Charlie Sharp4Charlie SharpBrady13Brady2Mike Mackay8Mike MackayJohn-Paul Jefferson Bierce9John-Paul Jefferson Bierce1Kai Casey1Kai CaseyMichael Ottoviano16Michael OttovianoRound 1Round 2Round 3SemifinalsFinalsLosers Round 1Losers Round 2Losers Round 3Losers Round 4Losers Round 5Losers Round 6
Loser of 28
Loser of 24
Loser of 23
Loser of 13
Loser of 14
Loser of 15
Loser of 16
Loser of 7
Loser of 8
Loser of 5
Loser of 6
Loser of 3
Loser of 4
Loser of 1
Loser of 2
Loser of 30 (if necessary)
Winner of Losers Bracket
Nick Alameda
Jeffrey JR Yambao
Alfie Walshe
Blake Heller
Miika Sarkkinen
Liam Douglas
Glenn Hartman
Jarett Leroux
David Jerzy Tomera
Cody Long
Charlie Sharp
Mike Mackay
John-Paul Jefferson Bierce
Kai Casey
Michael Ottoviano