Quake Map Duel Cup !

Hosted by
FragStealer
  •   13 player Double Elimination
  •   Warsow
  •   August 20, 2016 at 5:30 PM CEST
  •   Check-in: Closed
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad


 Hello everyone !
Corpse and I are here to announce an awesome duel cup, with only maps from quake !

Saturday 20th August
CHECK in : Time: 17:00 CEST | 11:00 EST
First match : 17:30 CEST | 11:30 EST
Sign up : http://challonge.com/QuakeMapDuelCup

Duel will go on brackets double elimination, bo3 !
Cointoss winner picks first, then loser pick, then for the 3rd map if needed winner drop then loser drop.

The player from the winner bracket start with 1-0 in the grandfinal ! to play a bo5 !!

Map pool : bloodrun, aerowalk, cure, furiousheights, sinister.
Download here : http://dump.bitcheese.net/files/kixabed/QL_Maps0.zip
and furiousheight needs 2 others file to work nicely: https://yadi.sk/d/BlAK66gsu6YCp
Thanks to mute, all null servers have the maps !

As well as this server : 95.165.172.199:44400

SIGN UP EVERYONE!! See you in game.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Leshaka
Worthy Adversary: s_n_o_b
Maybe Next Time: FragStealer
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader