Street Outlaws

Hosted by
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
75Loser of 74Loser of 747372Loser of 70Loser of 7071Loser of 69Loser of 696863Loser of 59Loser of 5966Loser of 62Loser of 6265Loser of 61Loser of 6158555654Loser of 46Loser of 4648Loser of 40Loser of 4047Loser of 39Loser of 3949Loser of 41Loser of 4150Loser of 42Loser of 4235Loser of 19Loser of 1936Loser of 20Loser of 2037Loser of 21Loser of 2131Loser of 15Loser of 15Loser of 22Loser of 2238Loser of 23Loser of 2328Loser of 13Loser of 13Loser of 3Loser of 329Loser of 14Loser of 14Loser of 2Loser of 230Loser of 16Loser of 16Loser of 1Loser of 177Loser of 76 (if necessary)Loser of 76 (if necessary)76Winner of Losers BracketWinner of Losers Bracket7470696261605946454443424139401632 Andrew Russo1132 Andrew Russo35 Chuck thomas2235 Chuck thomas2330 Ralph Smith630 Ralph Smith1527 brett miller1427 brett miller3 Jose Ayala193 Jose Ayala2224 Shawn May324 Shawn May1433 Trent Smith1033 Trent Smith22 Bob Meyers2322 Bob Meyers2136 david touchberry736 david touchberry135 Don Bolton155 Don Bolton2 jeff andre182 jeff andre2010 Keith Dickehage210 Keith Dickehage1242 Rob Hardwick1242 Rob Hardwick19 Todd Hollingsworth2119 Todd Hollingsworth1911 JASON DROST511 JASON DROST114 Josh Bender134 Josh Bender34 Eric Stenroos2034 Eric Stenroos187 Mick Derner47 Mick Derner106 chris dauray96 chris dauray14 John Frey2414 John Frey944 Mike Boehner844 Mike Boehner39 steve wells2539 steve wells843 Jayson Wunsch1643 Jayson Wunsch8 Trent Diaz178 Trent Diaz1740 Rick Ansay140 Rick Ansay728 jim mordini2728 jim mordini16 willie gilchrest3816 willie gilchrest626 Scott McBroome3026 Scott McBroome1 Harvey Albin351 Harvey Albin521 brent johnson2621 brent johnson15 matt frost3915 matt frost437 cody waite3137 cody waite29 Doug Paddock3429 Doug Paddock39 Tyler Diaz289 Tyler Diaz25 Brandon Mcbride3725 Brandon Mcbride231 Kevin Guthrie2931 Kevin Guthrie38 Aaron Walker3638 Aaron Walker141 Scott Dounn3241 Scott Dounn45 Rick Cruickshank3345 Rick Cruickshank
Loser of 74
Loser of 70
Loser of 69
Loser of 60
Loser of 59
Loser of 62
Loser of 61
Loser of 43
Loser of 44
Loser of 45
Loser of 46
Loser of 40
Loser of 39
Loser of 41
Loser of 42
Loser of 17
Loser of 9
Loser of 18
Loser of 19
Loser of 20
Loser of 21
Loser of 15
Loser of 22
Loser of 23
Loser of 8
Loser of 7
Loser of 10
Loser of 6
Loser of 11
Loser of 5
Loser of 12
Loser of 4
Loser of 13
Loser of 3
Loser of 14
Loser of 2
Loser of 16
Loser of 1
Loser of 76 (if necessary)
Winner of Losers Bracket
32 Andrew Russo
35 Chuck thomas
30 Ralph Smith
27 brett miller
3 Jose Ayala
24 Shawn May
33 Trent Smith
22 Bob Meyers
36 david touchberry
5 Don Bolton
2 jeff andre
10 Keith Dickehage
42 Rob Hardwick
19 Todd Hollingsworth
4 Josh Bender
34 Eric Stenroos
7 Mick Derner
6 chris dauray
14 John Frey
44 Mike Boehner
39 steve wells
43 Jayson Wunsch
8 Trent Diaz
40 Rick Ansay
28 jim mordini
16 willie gilchrest
26 Scott McBroome
1 Harvey Albin
21 brent johnson
15 matt frost
37 cody waite
29 Doug Paddock
9 Tyler Diaz
25 Brandon Mcbride
31 Kevin Guthrie
38 Aaron Walker
41 Scott Dounn
45 Rick Cruickshank