$50 WardiTV Dropzone Cup #1

Hosted by
Wardi
  •   23 player Single Elimination
  •   Dropzone
  •   March 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM GMT
  •   Check-in: Closed
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

$50 WardiTV Dropzone Cup #1

Streamed live at http://twitch.tv/wardiii


Prizes

1st Place - $35

2nd Place - $15

Prizes will be paid out via Paypal at the end of the event.


Admin Information

In-game : Wardi#7982

Discord : Wardi#9250

If anyone would like to help me admin the event (as I am going to be casting as well) it would be greatly appreciated.


Quick Rules

Server : Europe (but players from all regions may play)

Date & Time : Saturday 11th March, 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST -- please remember to check-in within the hour of the tournament starting.

Players who sign-up must sign-up with their in-game Name#Code, or contact the admin prior to the event so they can set it on the bracket for you. Players who do not have their friend details available may be disqualified.

BO1 up until RO16, BO3 in RO8, RO4, Finals. (May change depending on number of players).

Both semi-finals will be streamed, unless the event is running longer than expected.

First map to be played in each round will be labelled in the bracket, in BO3 rounds the maps will alternate between maps (Juggernaut / Mind The Gap)


Disconnect Rules

If a player disconnects before the two minute mark the game should be remade.

If a player disconnects after the two minute mark it will be counted as a default loss, unless their opponent agrees to replay or unless an admin declares the game to be replayed.

Re-games should use the same rig set-ups as the initial game.


General Rules

- If a player is unresponsive or does not show up for 10 minutes from the first available start time for their match they will be disqualified in a BO1, or lose the first map in a BO3. After 20 minutes in a BO3 it will be a disqualification.

- If the admin / stream may request players to wait before starting their match, if players do not wait when told to do so the match will be voided & replayed.

-  Players can put their own results into the bracket, if a mistake is made an admin will be able to fix the issue. Results should be submitted as soon as possible after a match finishes.

- All loadouts, abilities & rigs are available to be used.



Final Results

Supreme Champion: Rinka27
Worthy Adversary: anXieTyPB
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader