WardiTV Weekly #17

Hosted by
Wardi
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

$100 WardiTV Weekly #17


Prizes

1st - $75

2nd - $25

Plus extra donations from Matcherino. Winner will also be invited to the $500+ WardiTV Weekly Season 3 Finals.

Players who perform well consistently will also be invited to the $500+ WardiTV Weekly Season 2 Finals.


Important Information

Server : KR Server.

Channel : WardiTV

Start Time : Thursday 14th September - 1pm CEST / 8pm KST / 7am EDT

Check-in Time : Thursday 14th September - 12pm CEST / 7pm KST / 6am EDT


Format

RO64 is BO1, RO32 to RO4 is BO3, Finals are BO5.

Ladder map pool.

Player on top in  Bracket is A : ABAB ABC / AB ABABC

Both semi-finals will be cast on the stream.


Quick Rules

  • Admins and tournament organizers will use the stated rules to reach decisions during the tournament. Admin decisions are deemed final, especially in cases which are not specifically covered by the rules.
  • Admins will announce the first walk-over time once that bracket is released. After this matches should begin within 15 minutes of when the match can first be played.
  • Players must contact an admin to be rewarded a walkover after checking for their opponents in the in-game channel.
  • Failure to be present in the in-game chat channel can result in disqualification.
  • Players must allow the official stream casters into the game. If you have doubts please contact an admin.
  • In the case of a draw, the game will be replayed on the same map.
  • In the case of a disconnect, players have 10 minutes to return online OR to contact an admin via Twitter / Skype, at which point the admin will make a decision.
  • After a disconnect games should be recovered. Between the time of the disconnect and the recovery of the game the players concerned may not watch any replays.
  • Malicious intent towards other players and admins will result in a removal from the tournament and potentially from future events.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: her000
Worthy Adversary: dpiximpact
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader