WardiTV Weekly S1 Finals - Qualifier 1

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Hosted by
Wardi

$600 WardiTV Weekly Season 1 Finals - Qualifier 1

Qualifier #2 Sign-up :  www.challonge.com/WTVWS1Q2


Prizes


Qualifiers

1st - $50 & Qualified to S1 Finals

2nd - Qualified to S1 Finals

Plus 160 OSC Points across top 16.


Main Event

1st - $300

2nd - $100

3rd & 4th - $50

Plus 980 OSC Poitns across top 16.


Main event is a 16 player tournament. RO16 is BO3 Round Robin groups. RO8 BO3 single elimination, RO4 BO5 & Finals BO7.

RO16 Dates : ONE OF February 20th, 22nd, 23rd, 24th -- Playoff Dates : March 8th - Days all start Midday CET / 8pm KST / 6am EST

DATES WILL BE CONFIRMED ASAP -- WE WILL ACCOMMODATE FOR IEM KATOWICE AND OTHER LARGE EVENTS.


Important Information

Server : NA (EU vs KR = Central, NA vs KR = West, EU vs NA = East, SEA vs EU = Central, SEA vs NA/KR = West)

Channel : WardiTV
Start Time : Monday 13th February - Midday CET / 8pm KST / 6am EST
Check-in Time : Monday 13th February - 11am CET / 7pm KST / 5am EST onwards.


Format

All matches are BO3, Finals are BO5.

Ladder map pool.

Player on top in  Bracket is A : ABAB ABC / AB ABABC

Both semi-finals will be cast on the stream.


Quick Rules

  • Admins and tournament organizers will use the stated rules to reach decisions during the tournament. Admin decisions are deemed final, especially in cases which are not specifically covered by the rules.
  • Admins will announce the first walk-over time once that bracket is released. After this matches should begin within 15 minutes of when the match can first be played.
  • Players must contact an admin to be rewarded a walkover after checking for their opponents in the in-game channel.
  • Failure to be present in the in-game chat channel can result in disqualification.
  • Players must allow the official stream casters into the game. If you have doubts please contact an admin.
  • In the case of a draw, the game will be replayed on the same map.
  • In the case of a disconnect, players have 10 minutes to return online OR to contact an admin via Twitter / Skype, at which point the admin will make a decision.
  • After a disconnect games should be recovered. Between the time of the disconnect and the recovery of the game the players concerned may not watch any replays.
  • Malicious intent towards other players and admins will result in a removal from the tournament and potentially from future events.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: qkrfuddn
Worthy Adversary: Stats1
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
2931qkrfuddnqkrfuddnStats1Stats12821Stats1Stats1KimClassicKimClassic2720qkrfuddnqkrfuddnstylelishstylelish2621KimClassicKimClassicgumihogumiho2520Stats1Stats1hohohoGuruhohohoGuru2420stylelishstylelishKeeN1KeeN12321qkrfuddnqkrfuddn1DustBunny1DustBunny2220gumihogumihoseoseongminseoseongmin2120KimClassicKimClassicStarClubBKGGStarClubBKGG2012LiquidMaNaLiquidMaNahohohoGuruhohohoGuru1920Stats1Stats1Hellra1serHellra1ser1820KeeN1KeeN1Namshar_332Namshar_3321720stylelishstylelish92tails92tails1602BlyBly1DustBunny1DustBunny1520qkrfuddnqkrfuddnNice12Nice121420seoseongminseoseongminYoursYours1320gumihogumihoWayTehWayTeh1220StarClubBKGGStarClubBKGGProbeProbe1120KimClassicKimClassicGhostHellGhostHell1020hohohoGuruhohohoGuruInfinityInfinity9990LiquidMaNaLiquidMaNatacostufftacostuff820Hellra1serHellra1serROOTDemiROOTDemi7990Namshar_332Namshar_332BLord_1342BLord_1342620KeeN1KeeN1Ziggy1747Ziggy1747599092tails92tailsPunk23333Punk23333400stylelishstylelishnotgayDragonnotgayDragon3201DustBunny1DustBunnyAddictNefasteAddictNefaste220BlyBlyEddiesc2Eddiesc2120Nice12Nice12RiSky_341RiSky_341Round 1Round 2Round 3SemifinalsFinals
qkrfuddn
Stats1
Stats1
KimClassic
qkrfuddn
stylelish
KimClassic
gumiho
Stats1
hohohoGuru
stylelish
KeeN1
qkrfuddn
1DustBunny
gumiho
seoseongmin
KimClassic
StarClubBKGG
LiquidMaNa
hohohoGuru
Stats1
Hellra1ser
KeeN1
Namshar_332
stylelish
92tails
Bly
1DustBunny
qkrfuddn
Nice12
seoseongmin
Yours
gumiho
WayTeh
StarClubBKGG
Probe
KimClassic
GhostHell
hohohoGuru
Infinity
LiquidMaNa
tacostuff
Hellra1ser
ROOTDemi
Namshar_332
BLord_1342
KeeN1
Ziggy1747
92tails
Punk23333
stylelish
notgayDragon
1DustBunny
AddictNefaste
Bly
Eddiesc2
Nice12
RiSky_341