ICC Champions Trophy 2006

Hosted by
  •   Groups (4 → 2) then Single Elimination
  •   Cricket
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Australia
Worthy Adversary: West Indies

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
3West IndiesWest Indies138AustraliaAustralia2062AustraliaAustralia240New ZealandNew Zealand2061West IndiesWest Indies262South AfricaSouth Africa258SemifinalsFinals
West Indies
New Zealand
West Indies
South Africa