Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Hosted by
Broadsword

The epic team brawl is back and better than ever this year with Patch 1.121 shaking up the game! Gather your friends and join in on Dark Age of Camelot's second annual 5v5 Tournament!


Check out this year's Tournament Rewards and further information on the Tournament Page!


The 5v5 tournament will be held on Saturday, August 20, 2016 on the Pendragon server at 1 PM EST (12PM CST, 10AM PST, 7PM CET). Depending on how many teams sign up, the tournament may continue on Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 1 PM EST (12PM CST, 10AM PST, 7PM CET). Bookmark the tournament page below to keep updated on all the details!

Final Results

Supreme Champion: The 1%
Worthy Adversary: Carry Inter
Maybe Next Time: JoellovesJim
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Bronze Match921The 1%The 1%Carry InterCarry Inter802JoellovesJimJoellovesJimCarry InterCarry Inter720The 1%The 1%Triple CheeseburgerTriple Cheeseburger401Baguette Pas Trop CuiteBaguette Pas Trop CuiteCarry InterCarry Inter610JoellovesJimJoellovesJimPink Fluffy UnicornPink Fluffy Unicorn301Black DragonBlack DragonTriple CheeseburgerTriple Cheeseburger510The 1%The 1%Mainland ChampionsMainland Champions201HOULROU COU PTAIRE ROSZEHOULROU COU PTAIRE ROSZEPink Fluffy UnicornPink Fluffy Unicorn101#OnlyForTheBracer#OnlyForTheBracerMainland ChampionsMainland Champions01Triple CheeseburgerTriple CheeseburgerJoellovesJimJoellovesJimRound 1Round 2SemifinalsFinals
The 1%
Carry Inter
JoellovesJim
Carry Inter
The 1%
Triple Cheeseburger
Baguette Pas Trop Cuite
Carry Inter
JoellovesJim
Pink Fluffy Unicorn
Black Dragon
Triple Cheeseburger
The 1%
Mainland Champions
HOULROU COU PTAIRE ROSZE
Pink Fluffy Unicorn
#OnlyForTheBracer
Mainland Champions
Triple Cheeseburger
JoellovesJim