2017 Junior Club Champs Div A

Hosted by
  •   10 player Single Elimination
  •   Squash
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
9874Jack Openshaw3Jack OpenshawRahul Chib6Rahul Chib6Adam Gormley2Adam Gormley3Calum Salter4Calum SalterMichael Healy5Michael Healy5Lars Yitteral1Lars Yitteral2Max Mocquiaux7Max MocquiauxTatum O'Neil10Tatum O'Neil1Seb Chan8Seb ChanJames Eyre9James EyreRound 1Round 2SemifinalsFinals
Jack Openshaw
Rahul Chib
Adam Gormley
Calum Salter
Michael Healy
Lars Yitteral
Max Mocquiaux
Tatum O'Neil
Seb Chan
James Eyre