Kavash Cup

Hosted by
Paradelton
  •   15 player Double Elimination
  •   Dropzone
  •   August 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM CEST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

EDIT YOUR CHALLONGE NAME WITH THE 4 DIDGET CODE! (Game > Friendtab > Hover over your name) This way your opponent can add you! For Example mine is: Paradelton9435


Start: 6th of August, 8 pm CEST (11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT).
Double elimination. First to One.
Every Loadout and Ability is allowed.
Every Rig is allowed.

100$ Prize Pool (1st: 50$ / 2nd: 30$ / 3rd: 20$)
Pretend to be a nice human being.

Official Tournament Thread: https://board.dropzone.gameforge.com/index.php/Thread/45-Community-Tournament-Kavash-Cup-100US-Prize-Pool/?postID=334#post334

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Nathan2558
Worthy Adversary: Rinka27
Maybe Next Time: yaaaws
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader