Quora Chess Championship

Hosted by
  •   22 player Double Elimination
  •   Chess
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
41Loser of 40Loser of 403937Loser of 35Loser of 3538Loser of 36Loser of 36343331Loser of 27Loser of 2732Loser of 28Loser of 2829Loser of 25Loser of 2530Loser of 26Loser of 262122Loser of 10Loser of 102324Loser of 13Loser of 1317Loser of 9Loser of 9Loser of 6Loser of 615Loser of 7Loser of 7Loser of 5Loser of 518Loser of 11Loser of 11Loser of 4Loser of 419Loser of 12Loser of 12Loser of 3Loser of 316Loser of 8Loser of 8Loser of 2Loser of 220Loser of 14Loser of 14Loser of 1Loser of 143Loser of 42 (if necessary)Loser of 42 (if necessary)42Winner of Losers BracketWinner of Losers Bracket4036352827262514John Gummadi6John Gummadi13Eduardo Sanchez3Eduardo Sanchez8Daniel Zheng7Daniel ZhengDanijel Starcevic10Danijel Starcevic12Tom Boshoff2Tom Boshoff11Arvid Passe5Arvid Passe10Niraj Kumar4Niraj Kumar7Thomas Ulrich8Thomas UlrichMike Jones9Mike Jones9Daniel Hagemeier1Daniel Hagemeier6Arpit Hamirwasia11Arpit HamirwasiaMiles Marko-Bennett22Miles Marko-Bennett5Aaron Joseph14Aaron JosephBlazer19Blazer4William Hartshorn15William HartshornAlbedoEffect18AlbedoEffect3Stefan Voiculescu-Holvad12Stefan Voiculescu-HolvadHakon Hapnes Strand21Hakon Hapnes Strand2Jacob Scott13Jacob ScottFinite20Finite1Yash16YashLordpillow17LordpillowRound 1Round 2Round 3Round 4SemifinalsFinalsLosers Round 1Losers Round 2Losers Round 3Losers Round 4Losers Round 5Losers Round 6Losers Round 7
Loser of 40
Loser of 35
Loser of 36
Loser of 27
Loser of 28
Loser of 25
Loser of 26
Loser of 10
Loser of 13
Loser of 9
Loser of 6
Loser of 7
Loser of 5
Loser of 11
Loser of 4
Loser of 12
Loser of 3
Loser of 8
Loser of 2
Loser of 14
Loser of 1
Loser of 42 (if necessary)
Winner of Losers Bracket
John Gummadi
Eduardo Sanchez
Daniel Zheng
Danijel Starcevic
Tom Boshoff
Arvid Passe
Niraj Kumar
Thomas Ulrich
Mike Jones
Daniel Hagemeier
Arpit Hamirwasia
Miles Marko-Bennett
Aaron Joseph
William Hartshorn
Stefan Voiculescu-Holvad
Hakon Hapnes Strand
Jacob Scott