2017 Queensland Residents Snooker Championship

Hosted by
  •   Groups (5 → 2) then Single Elimination
  •   Snooker
  •   May 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM AEST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
8 groups of 5 play the round robin section, top 2 from each group play off to join 8 seeded players in the round of 16.
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
15141312111098Ian. LeeIan. LeeJames GibsonJames Gibson7Kyle LampkinKyle LampkinDarren MahoneyDarren Mahoney6Dennis PayneDennis PayneRegan WilliamsRegan Williams5Hayden GoodeHayden GoodeEd DingaEd Dinga4Patrick WangPatrick WangPaul AsherPaul Asher3Jim HeathwoodJim HeathwoodChris ShawChris Shaw2Kevin LiKevin LiRay WilcherRay Wilcher1Dayne Van KempenDayne Van KempenSimon WongSimon WongRound 1Round 2SemifinalsFinals
Ian. Lee
James Gibson
Kyle Lampkin
Darren Mahoney
Dennis Payne
Regan Williams
Hayden Goode
Ed Dinga
Patrick Wang
Paul Asher
Jim Heathwood
Chris Shaw
Kevin Li
Ray Wilcher
Dayne Van Kempen
Simon Wong