DAoC 5v5

Hosted by
Obelisk918
  •   Groups (5 → 3) then Single Elimination
  •   Dark Age of Camelot
  •   August 29, 2015 at 12:00 PM CDT
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Official 5v5 tournament hosted on Pendragon.


The 5v5 tournament will be held on Saturday, August 29, 2015 on the Pendragon server at 1 PM EST (12PM CST, 10AM PST, 7PM CET).  Depending on how many teams sign up, the tournament may continue on Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 1 PM EST (12PM CST, 10AM PST, 7PM CET)Please note: the original date has changed from August 22nd/29th to August 29th/30th


1 Captain from each group will sign up the whole group up.  Please list your teammates and backup player in the team description.  


A video guide to aid in sign up can be found here:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fXZ-LgDsDQc


Please visit this link for more details on the tournament:  http://www.darkageofcamelot.com/content/5v5-tournament

Final Results

Supreme Champion: FreeToPlayPlease
Worthy Adversary: Carry Nordic
Maybe Next Time: Pizza Party
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Bronze Match5Carry NordicCarry Nordic0FreeToPlayPleaseFreeToPlayPlease14FreeToPlayPleaseFreeToPlayPlease1Tasty TreatsTasty Treats03Pizza PartyPizza Party0Carry NordicCarry Nordic12Tasty TreatsTasty Treats1Cosmic Ragondin & the chosen onesCosmic Ragondin & the chosen ones01Carry NordicCarry Nordic1Mainland ChampionsMainland Champions0Pizza PartyPizza Party1Tasty TreatsTasty Treats0Round 1SemifinalsFinals
Carry Nordic
FreeToPlayPlease
FreeToPlayPlease
Tasty Treats
Pizza Party
Carry Nordic
Tasty Treats
Cosmic Ragondin & the chosen ones
Carry Nordic
Mainland Champions
Pizza Party
Tasty Treats