Pokémon Tekken

Hosted by
  •   23 player Single Elimination
  •   Pokémon Tekken
  •   February 17, 2016 at 11:30 AM CET
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Bronze Match2221201918171615Anika Weinzirl6Anika Weinzirl14Dennis Steinmetz3Dennis Steinmetz13Sebastian Zeitz7Sebastian Zeitz12Maximilian Latz2Maximilian Latz11Florian Link5Florian Link10Ulrich Wimmeroth4Ulrich Wimmeroth8Sebastian Mauch8Sebastian MauchDaria Varfolomeeva9Daria Varfolomeeva9Daniel Karius1Daniel Karius7Max Kluge11Max KlugeJustin Lenger22Justin Lenger6Yannik Dohrmann14Yannik DohrmannThomas Nickel19Thomas Nickel5Karim Ahsan10Karim AhsanGregor Gruber23Gregor Gruber4Stefan Kuntner15Stefan KuntnerDavid Tarakanoff18David Tarakanoff3Kevin Kreisel12Kevin KreiselBjörn Musahl21Björn Musahl2Oliver Dato13Oliver DatoAlexander Stein20Alexander Stein1Patrick Overkamp16Patrick OverkampDennis Meppiel17Dennis MeppielLoser of 20Loser of 20Loser of 21Loser of 21Round 1Round 2Round 3SemifinalsFinals
Anika Weinzirl
Dennis Steinmetz
Sebastian Zeitz
Maximilian Latz
Florian Link
Ulrich Wimmeroth
Sebastian Mauch
Daria Varfolomeeva
Daniel Karius
Max Kluge
Justin Lenger
Yannik Dohrmann
Thomas Nickel
Karim Ahsan
Gregor Gruber
Stefan Kuntner
David Tarakanoff
Kevin Kreisel
Björn Musahl
Oliver Dato
Alexander Stein
Patrick Overkamp
Dennis Meppiel
Loser of 20
Loser of 21