Hosted by
  •   14 player Single Elimination
  •   Nidhogg
  •   May 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM UTC
  •   Check-in: Underway Now
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
131211109Magnus Eikeland2Magnus Eikeland87Espen Harring1Espen Harring6Sazan Dervari6Sazan DervariMarius Løvall Aalto11Marius Løvall Aalto5Marius Volden3Marius VoldenJan Ove Aalto Kristiansen14Jan Ove Aalto Kristiansen4Petter Andrè Albrigtsen Skårer7Petter Andrè Albrigtsen SkårerTruls Teal Johnsen10Truls Teal Johnsen3Magnus Sønderland Almedal5Magnus Sønderland AlmedalEivind Von Døhlen12Eivind Von Døhlen2Thomas Valan4Thomas ValanChristian Airbourne Sjursen13Christian Airbourne Sjursen1Torstein Wilberg8Torstein WilbergMarius9MariusRound 1Round 2SemifinalsFinals
Magnus Eikeland
Espen Harring
Sazan Dervari
Marius Løvall Aalto
Marius Volden
Jan Ove Aalto Kristiansen
Petter Andrè Albrigtsen Skårer
Truls Teal Johnsen
Magnus Sønderland Almedal
Eivind Von Døhlen
Thomas Valan
Christian Airbourne Sjursen
Torstein Wilberg