Reckless Rebellion I

Hosted by
dragonlambda
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

The first PC-only netplay tournament series has begun! To commemorate the release of Blazblue: Centralfiction on PC, a netplay biweekly tournament has been created. Please check in 15 minutes before on the day of the event!


Common Timezones:

CST: 7:00PM

MST: 6:00PM

EST: 8:00PM
UTC: 1:00AM (lol)

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Bladeless
Worthy Adversary: Chandela
Maybe Next Time: Wolfhound
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
27Wolfhound2Wolfhound1StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet325Plasma1Plasma1StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet224StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet2Totally Homo9Totally Homo023Plasma1Plasma2dragonlambda3dragonlambda019DW105DW101Totally Homo9Totally Homo220dragonlambda3dragonlambda2Scar_44413Scar_444015Totally Homo9Totally Homo1000000000000000000NozomiWeaver14NozomiWeaver016DW105DW102iukekini10iukekini017CloudyJay7CloudyJay0Scar_44413Scar_444218dragonlambda3dragonlambda2Pipe8Pipe010NozomiWeaver14NozomiWeaver9999999999calvin11calvin09Madishi15Madishi1iukekini10iukekini28Scar_44413Scar_44499999999999999Saitó12Saitó-328Bladeless4Bladeless3StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet126Bladeless4Bladeless2Wolfhound2Wolfhound122Wolfhound2Wolfhound2StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet121Plasma1Plasma0Bladeless4Bladeless214dragonlambda3dragonlambda0StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet213Wolfhound2Wolfhound2CloudyJay7CloudyJay012Bladeless4Bladeless2DW105DW10011Plasma1Plasma2Totally Homo9Totally Homo17StealingYourInternet6StealingYourInternet3calvin11calvin06dragonlambda3dragonlambda3NozomiWeaver14NozomiWeaver05CloudyJay7CloudyJay2iukekini10iukekini04Wolfhound2Wolfhound2Madishi15Madishi03DW105DW103Saitó12Saitó02Bladeless4Bladeless2Scar_44413Scar_44401Pipe8Pipe0Totally Homo9Totally Homo2Round 1Best of 3Round 2Best of 3Round 3Best of 3Round 4Best of 3GFBest of 5Losers Round 1Losers Round 2Losers Round 3Losers Round 4Losers Round 5Losers Round 6
Wolfhound
StealingYourInternet
Plasma
StealingYourInternet
StealingYourInternet
Totally Homo
Plasma
dragonlambda
DW10
Totally Homo
dragonlambda
Scar_444
Totally Homo
NozomiWeaver
DW10
iukekini
CloudyJay
Scar_444
dragonlambda
Pipe
NozomiWeaver
calvin
Madishi
iukekini
Scar_444
Saitó
Bladeless
StealingYourInternet
Bladeless
Wolfhound
Wolfhound
StealingYourInternet
Plasma
Bladeless
dragonlambda
StealingYourInternet
Wolfhound
CloudyJay
Bladeless
DW10
Plasma
Totally Homo
StealingYourInternet
calvin
dragonlambda
NozomiWeaver
CloudyJay
iukekini
Wolfhound
Madishi
DW10
Saitó
Bladeless
Scar_444
Pipe
Totally Homo