Otakon V.G. 2015 Blaz Blue Chrono Phantasma

Hosted by
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
  • Default Game Settings: 99 Seconds, 2/3 Rounds, No Handicap
  • Best of three matches.
  • Grand Finals is best of best of five games.
  • DLC characters will be allowed.
  • Unlimited characters banned.
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Bronze Match31302928272625242322212019181716Reaper11ReaperEric D.22Eric D.15Robert Sterhan6Robert SterhanSKD27SKD14Christian Berry14Christian BerryDaniel Shutt19Daniel Shutt13John Rogowski3John RogowskiJarod Cheng30Jarod Cheng12Devin Curtis10Devin CurtisJoseph McNain23Joseph McNain11GiovoniKing7GiovoniKingAndrew B.26Andrew B.10Mohamed Musa15Mohamed MusaAndrew Shaw18Andrew Shaw9Curtis Dudley2Curtis DudleyChris Doucette31Chris Doucette8Swagura12SwaguraGarrett D.21Garrett D.7Felix Teuton5Felix TeutonBrandon Sense28Brandon Sense6Paul Toress13Paul ToressArmin Mobassen20Armin Mobassen5Dylan Brown4Dylan BrownZahir T.29Zahir T.4Brandon Vashvez9Brandon VashvezFrederick Mitchell24Frederick Mitchell3James Hogue8James HogueKenny P.25Kenny P.2Daniel He16Daniel HeKevin Tantillo17Kevin Tantillo1Chris Cradlin1Chris CradlinJoseph Snedeker32Joseph SnedekerLoser of 29Loser of 29Loser of 30Loser of 30Round 1Round 2Round 3SemifinalsFinals
Eric D.
Robert Sterhan
Christian Berry
Daniel Shutt
John Rogowski
Jarod Cheng
Devin Curtis
Joseph McNain
Andrew B.
Mohamed Musa
Andrew Shaw
Curtis Dudley
Chris Doucette
Garrett D.
Felix Teuton
Brandon Sense
Paul Toress
Armin Mobassen
Dylan Brown
Zahir T.
Brandon Vashvez
Frederick Mitchell
James Hogue
Kenny P.
Daniel He
Kevin Tantillo
Chris Cradlin
Joseph Snedeker
Loser of 29
Loser of 30