Strawberry Cup 3000

  •   9 player Double Elimination
  •   Tooth and Tail
  •   May 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Another Strawberry Cup is upon us! Registration is open to any who are in the Tooth and Tail Alpha! Also, anyone wishing to try their hand at commentary is welcome to let me know!

Pacific Time, PT              Sun, May 21, 2017 at 8:30 am PDT    

The Berry Base                   Sun, May 21, 2017 at 8:30 am MST    

Eastern Time, ET                Sun, May 21, 2017 at 11:30 am EDT   

Greenwich Mean Time, GMT        Sun, May 21, 2017 at 3:30 pm GMT    

Central European Time, CET      Sun, May 21, 2017 at 4:30 pm CET    

Eastern European Time, EET     Sun, May 21, 2017 at 5:30 pm EET    

Final Results

Supreme Champion: ChipFromSpace
Worthy Adversary: ArbuzBudesh
Maybe Next Time: Tavo_Lobo
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader