Strawberry Cup Americas 2

  •   6 player Single Elimination
  •   Tooth and Tail
  •   August 17, 2016 at 3:15 PM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

 

A newly renamed weekly Tooth and Tail event (formerly known as Wednesday Night Warzone)! Intended for players to get practice in a tournament environment and to provide casting experience for up-and-coming commentators. Timeslot hopefully more conducive to North and South American players.

Tournament format (single or double elim, number of games per series) will be decided based on number of players at time of tournament start.

TOURNAMENT TIMES:

PST: 15:15
CST: 17:15
EST: 18:15

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Deadbönes
Worthy Adversary: Levache
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader