Strawberry Cup: Day Before May

  •   7 player Double Elimination
  •   Tooth and Tail
  •   April 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

The Strawberry Cup returns once again! All are welcome to participate- the goal is for every player and commentator to get practice in a commentated tournament setting.


NOTE: The tournament format and number of games to be played in each round are subject to change based on the amount of participants. A sufficiently large tournament may become Single Elimination.


Pacific Time, PT              Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 8:30 am PDT    

Tucson, USA (The Berry Base)                  Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 8:30 am MST    

Eastern Time, ET               Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 11:30 am EDT   

Greenwich Mean Time, GMT       Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 3:30 pm GMT    

Central European Time, CET     Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 4:30 pm CET    

Eastern European Time, EET     Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 5:30 pm EET    

Final Results

Supreme Champion: ArbuzBudesh
Worthy Adversary: Xiniu
Maybe Next Time: Blodir
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader