Strawberry Cup: Mid-March Madness

  •   15 player Double Elimination
  •   Tooth and Tail
  •   March 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

The Strawberry Cup returns once again! All are welcome to participate- the goal is for every player and commentator to get practice in a commentated tournament setting. 


Pacific Time, PT              Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 8:30 am PDT    

Tucson, USA                   Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 8:30 am MST    

Eastern Time, ET              Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 11:30 am EDT   

Greenwich Mean Time, GMT      Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 3:30 pm GMT    

Central European Time, CET    Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 4:30 pm CET    

Eastern European Time, EET    Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 5:30 pm EET    


Double Elimination Format, Best of 3 until Best of 5 grand finals. No reset.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: ClassicMetal
Worthy Adversary: Blodir
Maybe Next Time: Xiniu
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader