Strawberry Cup: This Is A Subtitle

  •   5 player Double Elimination
  •   Tooth and Tail
  •   June 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Featuring a new finals system! The grand finals will be a best of 7 series with the player from winner's side starting with a point advantage. The rest of the tournament will be standard Best of 3.

The Berry Base                          Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 8:30 am MST     

Pacific Time, PT                      Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 8:30 am PDT     

Central Time, CT                      Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 10:30 am CDT    

Eastern Time, ET                      Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 11:30 am EDT    

British Summer Time, BST              Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 4:30 pm BST     

Central European Summer Time, CEST    Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 5:30 pm CEST    

Eastern European Summer Time, EEST    Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm EEST  

Final Results

Supreme Champion: ArbuzBudesh
Worthy Adversary: ClassicMetal
Maybe Next Time: Brepost
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader