Strawcraft: Brood War

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Pacific Time, PT                      Sat, May 20, 2017 at 9:00 am PDT      

The Berry Base                           Sat, May 20, 2017 at 9:00 am MST      

Eastern Time, ET                      Sat, May 20, 2017 at 12:00 noon EDT   

British Summer Time, BST              Sat, May 20, 2017 at 5:00 pm BST      

Central European Summer Time, CEST    Sat, May 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm CEST     

Eastern European Summer Time, EEST    Sat, May 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm EEST     



Format: Single Elimination with a 3rd place bronze match.

Get Starcraft Here!

Download the maps here!

(Place the unzipped folder in Starcraft/Maps)


Maps will be selected via veto- both players will take turns banning a map each until 3 maps remain. The first player chooses the first map, the second player chooses the second map, and the third map will be the last map remaining.


Game Speed will be set to "Fastest"


Prizes:

1st Place- $20 code for either Blizzard/Battle.net or Steam, winner's choice


The 3 best-placing players not currently in the Tooth and Tail Alpha will receive keys- Tiebreaker matches will be played as necessary!



Final Results

Supreme Champion: ZenoAkoop
Worthy Adversary: Perzivul
Maybe Next Time: Brepost
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Bronze Match6Perzivul4Perzivul0ZenoAkoop7ZenoAkoop35ZenoAkoop7ZenoAkoop2Brepost6Brepost04SpaceLucca1SpaceLucca0Perzivul4Perzivul23lucaswoblycat3283lucaswoblycat3280Brepost6Brepost22MooseGooseMeeseGeese2MooseGooseMeeseGeese0ZenoAkoop7ZenoAkoop11Perzivul4Perzivul1Vertig005Vertig000SpaceLucca1SpaceLucca0Brepost6Brepost2Round 1SemifinalsFinals
Perzivul
ZenoAkoop
ZenoAkoop
Brepost
SpaceLucca
Perzivul
lucaswoblycat328
Brepost
MooseGooseMeeseGeese
ZenoAkoop
Perzivul
Vertig00
SpaceLucca
Brepost