Teamball Official tournament 5

  •   Groups (32 → 1) then Single Elimination
  •   teamball
  •   May 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM EDT
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Welcome to the 5th Official Teamball tournament!


It will be an international 1v1 tournament! The US and EU players will play separately, the winner of US and EU will battle it out in the grand finals! 2nd place of EU and US division will compete for the 3rd place.


Prizes:

1st| 200 points + 2000 coins + CUP

2nd | 100 points + 1000 coins

3rd | 50 points + 500 coins

Date:  May 6th(saturday)

Start time:

5pm UTC

10am PDT(pacific daylight time) 

1pm EDT(eastern daylight time)

7pm CET(centra european time)


If you sign up, please put EU or US after your name. Thanks!

Final Results

Supreme Champion: SmallBowl(EU)
Worthy Adversary: Bluestar(NA)
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
1SmallBowl(EU)1SmallBowl(EU)1Bluestar(NA)2Bluestar(NA)0Finals
SmallBowl(EU)
Bluestar(NA)