Martijn67   Private Message

Member since February 2014

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Teams

  Team Name Team Owner Organization Members Created On
Sandbox 2 Martijn67 sandbox 2 09-17-14
Sandbox 1 Martijn67 sandbox 2 09-17-14

Tournaments

Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
Rifle57 <> Stableford Tournament WGT <> Golf Admin SE 8 02-20-18
Johnny's Friday night Match Play match play Admin SE 8 02-16-18
Wednesday 14th February "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 02-10-18
Rifle57 <> Stableford Tournament WGT <> Stableford Admin SE 2 02-06-18
Wednesday 7th February "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 02-05-18
Johnny' FNMP WGT Match-Play Admin SE 10 02-02-18
Wednesday 10th January SHOOT-OUT Golf Admin SE 2 01-08-18
ADHOC Golf Admin SE 2 01-03-18
Wednesday 20th December "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 12-19-17
Wednesday 6th December "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 12-05-17
Wednesday 29th November "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 11-26-17
Wednesday 22nd November "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 11-20-17
Wednesday 8th November "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 11-06-17
Wednesday 18th October "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 10-16-17
Wednesday 11th October SHOOT-OUT Golf Admin SE 2 10-09-17