8-bit Armies Community Tournament 2v2

  • Double Elimination  
  • 8-bit armies  
  • May 29, 2016 at 6:30 PM CEST  
  • Check-in: Underway Now  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

NO SIGN UP YET! PLS WAIT


I host my first Community 2v2 tournament for the Community! Only the "casters" can host matches and only they can post the results on challonge.com.

First Round:BO3
Second Round:BO3
Semifinals:BO3
Finals:BO5
No boxes!


Prize: 60$ or more?

Check in will start at: 
6:00 PM CEST,

7:00 PM CET

 5:00PM GMT

 9:00AM PDT
DONT FORGET "CHECK IN TIMES"
map pool: 

First round: Penguin[1,2-4,5], Surrounded[1,3-6,4], Octagon[1,2-6,5]
Second round: Team-Up[1,2-3,4]Surrounded[1,3-6,4], Octagon[1,2-6,5]
semifinals: Surrounded[1,3-6,4], Octagon[1,2-6,5], Team-Up[1,2-3,4]
finals: Penguin[1,2-4,5], Surrounded[1,3-6,4], Octagon[1,2-6,5], Team-Up[1,2-3,4], Penguin[1,2-4,5]
A bracket preview will be displayed once 2 or more participants are registered.