8-bit Armies Second 1v1 Community Tournament

  • 52 player Single Elimination  
  • Unspecified game  
  • May 22, 2016 at 6:30 PM CEST  
  • Check-in: Closed  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

I host my second Community 1v1 tournament for the Community! Only the "casters" can host matches and only they can post the results on challonge.com. Prize: $130 ($100 steam gift card)
This gona be the LAST Szalami Community Tournamnet(in this month)! dont forget to join :+1:  :D

Round 1: BO1
Round 2: BO1
Round 3: BO3

Round 4: BO3
Semifinals: BO3
Finals: BO5
No boxes!


FIRST AND SECOND ROUND! PLS after your match take a Screen and upload to challonge! if you dont do that automatic REMATCH!!!

Round: 3,4,5,6 streamed and hosted by Tournament Mannagers

Check in will start at: 
Sunday:
6:00 PM CEST,

7:00 PM CET

 5:00PM GMT

 9:00AM PDT


DONT FORGET "CHECK IN TIMES"
map pool: 

Round 1 : Penguin (1,4)
The numbers means the start points example: (Player - 1, 5 - Player2)
Round 2 : Backslide (2, 4)

Round 3 : Penguin(6, 3),Sorrounded(1, 3) ,Shipyards(1, 3)

semifinals: Team-up(1, 2), Backslide(1, 3), Shipyards (2 ,4)

finals: Octagon(8,4), Surrounded(2, 5), Penguin(2, 4), Shipyards(1, 3), Backslide(2 ,4)

8-bit armies website: http://www.8bitarmies.com/
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/8bitarmies
stream: https://www.twitch.tv/szalami1

Final Results

Supreme Champion: AoL_RecoN
Worthy Adversary: TarNatioN
Maybe Next Time: shocktapus
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader