[ Ascend Tournament Series ROA ] #3

  • 2 player Double Elimination  
  • Rivals of Aether  
  • June 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM EDT  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Dominate the opposition!


-Tournament starts at 8:30 PM EST/EDT | 5:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM CST | ( Time and dates subject to change!! )

-3 stocks, 8 minutes.

-Only invited participants, members and visitors from the discord can participate.

-NO DLC stages are allowed! Only the default stages.

-Admin also reserve the right to DQ anyone who is deemed disrespectful or disruptive during the tourney.

-A player cannot counterpick to a stage that they have already won on. (DSR)

-Best 2 out of 3 for the first two rounds.

-Best 3 out of 5 for Semifinals and Finals.

Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader