[ Ascend Tournament Series ROA ] #4

  • 5 player Double Elimination  
  • Rivals of Aether  
  • September 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM EDT  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

-Tournament starts at 8:30 PM EST/EDT | 5:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM CST | ( Time and dates subject to change!! )

-3 stocks, 8 minutes.

-Only invited participants, members and visitors from the discord can participate.

-NO DLC stages are allowed! Only the default stages.

-Admin also reserve the right to DQ anyone who is deemed disrespectful or disruptive during the tourney.

-A player cannot counterpick to a stage that they have already won on. (DSR)

-Best 2 out of 3 for the first two rounds.

-Best 3 out of 5 for Semifinals and Finals.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Seeker
Worthy Adversary: Galvin
Maybe Next Time: XCITATHEARCEUS
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader