F8fa55d2bc9883da4fce9cf458eb8951

Afreeca World August Blitz $50+ qualifier (for $500+ event)

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Qualifier for the $500+ event.


Top two advance.

1st place: Qualified, Group pick, and $35+

2nd place: Qualified and $15+


Matcherino w/code AWQ: https://matcherino.com/tournaments/18677

Channel: AfreecaWorld

Server: Korea

Time: August 28th 8 PM PDT // August 29th 12 PM KST

Matches: BO3 w/BO5 finals

Veto: ABAB

Map Pick: ABC

Top seed is A

In the event of an issue please wait until LaughNgamez is out of game and PM me.


Players must play in the main event to receive their prize.

Main event is:

$300/$100/$50/$50 + matcherino

Group 1 - 29th 6 PM PDT / 30th 10 AM KST - 4 Man GSL group w/BO5

Group 2 - 30th 6 PM PDT / 31st 10 AM KST - 4 Man GSL group w/BO5

Finals - 31st 6 PM PDT / 1st 10 AM KST - RO4 BO5 & BO7 Finals

















Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader