370b37bd5387a0b303aee9bf161af35d

Hell, It's Aboot Time NA #2

BasetradeTV presents
HELL ITS ABOOT TIME NA Qualifier #2 

Date: 23/6-2015
Time: 
Check in starts 2:30PM PDT / 11:30 PM CEST | Tournament starts at 3:00 PM PDT / 00:00 PM CEST
Admin: 
Suede#445

Chat Channel: BaseTradeTV
Server: 
NA
Format: 
Single elimination, bo3 (bo5 semi finals), top 2 qualifies to main tournament
Prize: Spot in Hell It's Aboot Time tournament and up to $250 in travel costs. 
BasetradeTV and the admin team reserve the right to change rules at any time. 

This qualifier is open to all CITIZENS from North America

Stream: 
http://www.twitch.tv/basetradetv

MIA Players: If a player fails to appear in the designated chat channel within 15min of the tournament start, he/she will be disqualified. 

Watching replays: It is not allowed to watch replays in the middle of a series. Doing so can at the admins discretion result in disqualification. 

Manner rules: Any threats/personal attacks and bad mannered behaviour should be directed to the admin team with proof (screenshot/replay). Doing any of the above can result in result altering/disqualification from current/future BasetradeTV events. 
If you have any complaints on a fellow participant, bring that to the admins attention as soon as possible. We can't turn back time. 

Veto system: 3 Vetoes per player then decide map order as following: P1 Veto
P2 Veto
P1 Veto

P2 Veto
P1 Map 1
P2 Map 2
P1 Map 3

If you can't decide who starts vetoing process, contact admin for coinflip.

Map Pool:
Coda LE
Catallena
Expedition Lost LE
Vaani Research Station 
Cactus Valley LE
Inferno Pools
Iron Fortress LE

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader
Ccs4 box