Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #10

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Single Team Play Mode Tournament @ 4pm Central (2pm PST/5pm Eastern)




This event will be a standard team play bracket.  Limited only to USA, Canada and Mexico. 



Rules will be 2/3 matches until winners, losers and grand finals which will be 3/5. 



Loser can switch characters, winner can change order.




NO WI-FI/WIRELESS CONNECTIONS PLEASE!




Sign-up using your PSN handle with your discord name in parenthesis. Example: gamertag (gamertag838)




Test your connection with various players! Add them and play with them before the tournament!




The event will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk



Not at all matches will be streamed, but the top 3 will be streamed!




We will meet in the Dream Cancel Discord Server an hour before we start in the #kofanyone text channel!




https://discord.gg/gAYf5cK

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Laziefred
Worthy Adversary: Chicago_Ohgee
Maybe Next Time: KenshixHimura
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader