Dream Cancel KOFXIV Online Tournament #11

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

Single Team Play Mode Tournament @ 12pm Central (10am PST/1pm Eastern)





This event will be a standard team play bracket.  Limited only to USA, Canada and Mexico. 




Rules will be 2/3 matches until winners, losers and grand finals which will be 3/5. 




Loser can switch characters, winner can change order.





NO WI-FI/WIRELESS CONNECTIONS PLEASE!



If there is a connection issue or synchronization problem in a match, both players must replay their match or the consistently laggy player must forfeit their match.


Sign-up using your PSN handle with your discord name in parenthesis. Example: gamertag (gamertag838)





Test your connection with various players! Add them and play with them before the tournament!





The event will be streamed at https://www.twitch.tv/dreamcancelsnk




Not at all matches will be streamed, but the top 3 will be streamed!





We will meet in the Dream Cancel Discord Server an hour before we start in the #kofanyone text channel!





https://discord.gg/gAYf5cK

Final Results

Supreme Champion: HawaiiM0nkey
Worthy Adversary: KenshixHimura
Maybe Next Time: Purest / shotaKOF
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader