5MW Digital Pool Tournament

Hosted by
  •   60 player Single Elimination
  •   8-ball
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

5MW Digital Pool Tournament

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Jain Ankit A
Worthy Adversary: Rodriguez Jorge E
Maybe Next Time: Meka Anil

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader