Advertisement

SF6 EMEA Saltmine Tournament #1 | Season I | 04.06.2023

Advertisement
  • Players
    230
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Street Fighter 6
  • Start
    June 4, 2023 at 4:30 PM CEST
  • Check-in
    Closed
Organized by
×

Tournament completed!

Share the victory to your followers by giving a shout-out.

×

  • Discord: https://discord.gg/MvNmKhX
  • Sharing this link with people outside of the Discord is against the rules.
  • All participants nicknames in the Saltmine League Discord server must match the displayed name on the Challonge bracket and in the Game.

    Attendance // Rules:


    • All players are required to have a Wired, Stable Connection to Central Europe. Any players found to be in violation of this may be subject to a Connection Test, Bye-Round or Disqualification. 
    • Eligible region: EMEA (Europe, Middle East, North Africa)
    • Check-In opens  3:30pm (CEST) | 2:30pm (BST) and ending 30mins before the tournament starts at 4:30pm (CEST) | 3:30pm (BST). 
    • Tournament starts at 5pm (CEST) | 4pm (BST).

Final Results

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader
Advertisement