77b20037c8e108cc1634f5b4162716e3

Go to Sleep #22

  • 14 Players
  • Double Elimination
  • Rivals of Aether
  • November 2, 2021 at 10:00 PM EDT
  • Check-in: Closed
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

What is Go to Sleep?


Go to sleep is a night time weekly series created for those who want something to do late at night.


When is it?


GTS is held every Tuesday night at 10 PM EST


Timezone conversions for convinience:

-10 PM EST (East Coast)

-9 PM CST (Midwest)

-7 PM PST (West Coast)


Bracket Format:


-Open Bracket, all skill levels are allowed

-Double Elim bracket, Standard Winners and Loosers brackets

-Best of 3 until Top 8, which is Best of 5
-Participants can gentleman to Rollback if they wish
-If playing on delay: Participants can gentleman to playing with the upcoming 4 workshop characters

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader