Advertisement
Advertisement

GranBlue Season 2 PS4 Online Tournament #2 12/5/20

Advertisement
  • Players
    6
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Granblue Fantasy Versus
  • Start
    December 5, 2020 at 3:00 PM EST
Organized by

UG Discord: https://discord.gg/eZFB4Sd


Whoever has the most points will be qualified for the GranBlue Season 2 PS4 Online Tournament Top 8 Finals on 5/22/20 3pm EST! Cash prizes of $200 will be divided to the top 3 winners and medals!


We here at Untamed Gaming are grateful to bring you... GRANBLUE SEASON 2 PS4 ONLINE TOURNAMENT SERIES! This online event is a biweekly PS4 online tournament series. We'll be streaming all of this at https://www.twitch.tv/untamedgaming2. Y'ALL BETTER SIGN UP FOR THIS EVENT!

If you want to support the event. Here's our PayPal Email: [email protected]


Sign ups will end at 2:00pm EST (11:00am PST) and the tournament will start at 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST)

The top 3 winners will receive the payout from Matcherino and 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place cash prizes!


1st Place: $20

2nd Place: $10

3rd Place: $5


If you want to record or stream any of our UG footage, make sure to sign our Stream Waiver Form and send it to us! 

https://docs.google.com/document/d/108dCN7Da53g58lCxuuVjtx1ISAO8zxk0eo1ZkZU5pzE

Matcherino: https://matcherino.com/tournaments/39419/overview


Leaderboard: 


If you are one of the winners for the tournament, please send us your Paypal email and we will send you the prizes.


Rules:


2 out of 3 matches (FT2 Set)


WF,LF and GF are 3 out of 5 (FT3 Set)


USA/Canada Only


LAN Cable Only


Losers can switch character 


Winners use same character


Any stages are allowed



If your opponents doesn't show up in 5 mins, they will be DQ and you get the win.


Collusion: In the event of players are found colluding or purposely performing at lower than potential and influencing tournament results. UG will follow strikes policy via judges evaluation.


1st Strike: Players will be given a verbal warning and will not acquire any points for the tournament


2nd Strike: Players will no longer be a part of able to complete at any UG events. All the points that was earned during this event will be voided. 


Final Results

4th

5th

5th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader