Default block cover

IPL6 HotS EU Qualifier

  • 78 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • Game not specified

Meet in channel "IPL" on the HotS Server at 5:30 AM PST (14:30 CET). If channel "IPL" is full, join "IPL2". Missing players will be forfeit at 6:20 PST (15:20 CET). Further forfeits happen at 15 mins after the start of the next round. All starting matches will be considered round 1 and must be played at 6:00 AM PST (15:00 CET)


Admins are: IPLGoliath, IPLTyler, IPLJessica, Mirhi, Elite, HaNari.
Bracket is Bo3 Single Elim (loser picks map, 1 veto) and map pool is as follows:
GSL Akilon Flats
KeSPA Neo Planet S

TPW Phantasm

Blizzard Howling Peak
Blizzard Cloud Kingdom

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader