Advertisement

Killer Instinct ANZ Online Tournament 02

Advertisement
  • Players
    12
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Killer Instinct
  • Start
    July 7, 2020 at 6:30 PM AEST
Organized by

When

  • 7th July, 2020
  • Registration and check in closes at 6:00pm (AEST) / 8:00pm (NZST)
  • Bracket Commences at 6:30pm  (AEST) / 8:30pm (NZST)

Where

  • Platform: Crossplay (Xbox, Windows, Steam)
  • Discord Invite: https://discord.gg/UT8Td3N
  • Check in for players starts at 6:00pm (AEST) / 8:00pm (NZST) in the tournament channel of the Discord
  • Bracket Commences at 6:30pm  (AEST) / 8:30pm (NZST)

Rules and Format

  • Double Elimination bracket
  • Matches for the course of the event will take place in sanctioned lobbies. When not currently in a match, you will be required to set yourself to spectate. Failure to do so may incur penalties
  • All match sets are best-of-five
  • Time Limit: 60 seconds
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader
Advertisement