77b20037c8e108cc1634f5b4162716e3

Love Can Hurt ~ Charm-Exclusive Tournament

  • 9 Players
  • Double Elimination
  • Rivals of Aether
  • June 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM PDT
  • Check-in: Closed

CHARM MEMBERS ONLY TOURNAMENT! IF YOU'RE NOT A MEMBER DON'T EVEN TRY SIGNING UP, DOOFUS!


Same as the NCS ruleset:

- 3 Stock, 8 Minutes

- Best of 5 in top 8

- ETHERNET PLZ

- Dave's Stupid Rule


MAKE SURE TO CHECK IN WITHIN AN HOUR OF THE START TIME (4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET)

(I'll ping you guys dw)

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader