Playset of 1st impermanence

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
× Checkout out the Stations tab to easily manage and queue matches for participants.


$20 ENTRY 

1st gets Playset 1st ed Infinite Impermanence 

1. Allen Hampton paid💵

2. Devin Banham paid 💵

3. Marc St Romain paid 💵

4. Benny Groysman paid 💵

5. Raul Quiroz paid💵

6. Juan Emanuel Rodriguez Leon paid💵

7. Manav Dawar paid 💵

8. Nate Kelsey paid💵

9. Luch Greco paid 💵

10. Robert Vazquez paid 💵

11. Edwin Maldonado paid 💵

12. Shunping Xu paid 💵

13. Nesty Tambassopoulos paid 💵

14. Paulie Aronson paid 💵

15. Cesar Alcaraz paid 💵

16. Francisco Alcaraz paid 💵

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Edwin Maldonado
Worthy Adversary: Francisco Alcaraz

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader