Default block cover

The Road to Splice Bowl I

  • 38 Players
  • Double Elimination
  • Game not specified
  • March 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM MDT

-Tournament will take place over three days:

     -Tuesday, March 12th @ 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

     -Thursday, March 14th @ 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

     -Saturday, March 16th @ 9am Pacific/Noon Eastern

-Format is Spirited Doubles, double elimination tournament, best 2-out-of-3

-Everyone may submit ONE team of two Amiibo. Only one Amiibo may be equipped with Super Armor, Slow Super Armor, or Armor Knight support spirits (meaning if one Amiibo has any of those three, the other one cannot have any of those three)

-Stock is set to 3

-Items off

-Team attack is ON

-Final Smash meter is off

-Stages will be a random Omega stage, then random Battlefield stage, then random Omega stage again.

-The tournament consists of two parts:

     -Part 1: The Road to the Splice Bowl

                The Road to the Splice Bowl is a double elimination tournament, best 2-out-of-3.

                The winner of The Road to the Splice Bowl will receive a gift card for a 3-month subscription to Nintendo Online

     -Part 2: The Splice Bowl!

                The Winner of the Road to the Splice Bowl tournament will earn the right to face off against the winner of the Seasonal Amiibo League Team Invitational's Season 02 champion in Splice Bowl I. The Splice Bowl itself will be a Best-of-Seven series alternating between Omega and Battlefield stages each match. The winner of the Splice Bowl will receive a $5 Nintendo eShop Gift Card and be crowned the first ever Splice Bowl champion!


Person who gets the most points predicting matches will receive a $2.50 Amazon eGift card!


Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
Challonge labs orange New Experimental Feature!
Social Media image sharing is now in beta!
Tournament Organizers can now enable sharing of match results on your social media accounts. Challonge will generate an image for you.