$100 WardiTV Weekly #2

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

$100 WardiTV Weekly #2


Prizes

1st - $75

2nd - $25

Plus extra donations from Matcherino. Winner will also be invited to the next larger WardiTV Event (WardiTV Open / Invitational)


Important Information

Server : NA (Central Default)

EU vs KR = NA Central, EU vs NA = NA East, NA vs KR = NA West

Channel : WardiTV
Start Time : Monday 16th January - Midday CET / 8pm KST / 6am EST
Check-in Time : Monday 16th January - 11am CET / 7pm KST / 5am EST onwards.


Format

All matches are BO3, Finals are BO5.

Ladder map pool.

Player on top in  Bracket is A : ABAB ABC / AB ABABC

Both semi-finals will be cast on the stream.


Quick Rules

  • Admins and tournament organizers will use the stated rules to reach decisions during the tournament. Admin decisions are deemed final, especially in cases which are not specifically covered by the rules.
  • Admins will announce the first walk-over time once that bracket is released. After this matches should begin within 15 minutes of when the match can first be played.
  • Players must contact an admin to be rewarded a walkover after checking for their opponents in the in-game channel.
  • Failure to be present in the in-game chat channel can result in disqualification.
  • Players must allow the official stream casters into the game. If you have doubts please contact an admin.
  • In the case of a draw, the game will be replayed on the same map.
  • In the case of a disconnect, players have 10 minutes to return online OR to contact an admin via Twitter / Skype, at which point the admin will make a decision.
  • After a disconnect games should be recovered. Between the time of the disconnect and the recovery of the game the players concerned may not watch any replays.
  • Malicious intent towards other players and admins will result in a removal from the tournament and potentially from future events.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: soO
Worthy Adversary: aLive
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader