Advertisement

Advertisement
  • Players
    12
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Killer Instinct
  • Start
    April 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM AEST
Organized by
×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

Welcome back to our weeklies! 

Been a while since KIWC, so It's well overdue that we jump back into it.


When


  • 12th of April, 2021
  • Registration and check in closes at 6:00pm (AEST) / 8:00pm (NZST)
  • Bracket Commences at 7:00pm  (AEST) / 9:00pm (NZST)

Where


  • Platform: Crossplay (Xbox, Windows, Steam)
  • Discord Invite: https://discord.gg/TtXXuN8
  • Check in for players starts at 6:30pm (AEST) / 8:30pm (NZST)) in the tournament channel of the Discord
  • Bracket Commences at 7:00pm  (AEST) / 9:00pm (NZST)

Rules and Format


  • Double Elimination bracket
  • Matches for the course of the event will take place in player made lobbies or through exhibition
  • Stream matches will be called separately and players must join the specified lobby
  • All match sets are best-of-three
  • Time Limit: 99 seconds

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader
Advertisement