Default block cover

Who Writer Mania 2019

  • 96 Players
  • Groups (6 → 2) then Single Elimination
  • Doctor Who
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Who is the best Doctor Who Television writer of all time?!

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Robert Holmes
Worthy Adversary: Terrance Dicks

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader