Pokken Chinese Online Monthly| Lunar New Year Special 断幺九杯

  • 11 player Double Elimination  
  • Pokkén Tournament  
  • February 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM CST  
  • Check-in: Closed  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

This tournament is for celebrating the Chinese Lunar New Year and let the players in ChinoKyou's QQ group practice/have fun.

为了庆祝新年,娱乐群友,特开此赛。

It should start at 2019/02/09 10pm (Beijing Time), aka 2019/02/09 8am CST. Checking in starts at 9:30pm Beijing and 7:30am CST.

比赛于2019年2月9日北京时间晚上9点开始,8点半开始签到。

The format is 3v3 double elimination.

赛制为宝拳3v3双败淘汰制。

If the total number of participants exceeds 20, the 1st place will get $25, and the 2nd/3rd place will get $10 each.

如果参加人数大于20,最终冠军获得25刀,亚军/季军10刀



Final Results

Supreme Champion: Kapo_
Worthy Adversary: OOF_TANG
Maybe Next Time: TCxian_Gengar
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader