CRFF All-Time Cowboy Tournament

Organized by

The CRFF All-Time Cowboy Tourney is a tournament voted on by the fans. 30 athletes have been selected by the CRFF writers, and the fans will be voting on every match up until we have our winner! This is not a vote over who is the best player, you should vote in this tournament based off who you believe best embodies the spirit of the Oklahoma State University Cowboys. Go Pokes & happy voting!


Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader